Arc 4: Eternal Contract

Arc 4, Eternal Contract, has been fully translated!

Credit for these translations belongs to the Summary Anon, whose only known identity is his email address,, as well as his Mega Archive. (This site is not affiliated with Summary Anon). As Arc 4 has 130 chapters, Summary Anon divided the Arc into phases, with each phase featuring a certain amount of chapters.

The anime adaptation left off at the end of Arc 3, without having adapted the interludes bridging Arc 3 and Arc 4; if you’ve just finished the anime, you’ll want to start with those, then proceed to Arc 4.

All credit for header art goes to HaruSabin.

Arc III Interludes

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

Phase 4

Phase 5

Phase 6

Arc IV Interludes

Following Arc 4 is a series of interludes known collectively as One Day II, which take place between Arc 4 and Arc 5 (One Day I was the series of interludes between Arc 2 and Arc 3, the stories there are linked on our Side Content document).